top of page

Looking Spooky Season 1 Episode 3

Disclaimer: There are mature subjects spoken of in this episode of this podcast. Viewer Digression is advised.

This is my paranormal podcast that I started about a month before I began this ministry on December 4, 2022. I was having a lot of issues with other Christians telling me outrageous things and judging me where they had no business doing so. That's why I made such a disclaimer at the beginning of this episode. In other episodes I say I'm not a minister, which was true then. This is a very new ministry that I started because the Holy Spirit got hold of me and told me to do what I was meant to do, so here I am.

In this episode I talk about the supernatural anomalies at the Temple Mount, Dome of the Rock in Jerusalem. They all happened, except for one, during the Feast of Tabernacles. We need to be paying closer attention!

To get Dr. Michael S. Heiser's book "The Unseen Realm" click the link below: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B019HI25I0/r...

To donate to this ministry:

Cash App Tag: $inthepinesministries

Paypal: inthepinesministries@gmail.com

To join my online church, go to this link and join in the Wix App: https://t.co/ZxGfoBGLa9



Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page