top of page

Looking Spooky Season 1 Episode 1: The Antichrist and the Temple Mount Anomaly


Here, again, I say that I'm not a minister and I don't intend to be. I was actually wrestling with the Holy Spirit at that time. Then I realized that I was already ministering. So, again, here I am. This was recorded before I started this ministry.


I have not stopped having the visions. I've been seeing the Antichrist in many forms and actions in intense visions for at least 30 years but now they are more frequent and more intense and detailed. My first one happened when I was baptized and walking out of the church. There were gathering storm clouds and they looked mean! The visions didn't stop and I will have them for the rest of my life. People with the gift of decrement get them a lot and the Bible says that in the last days that people will dream dreams and see visions.


Please donate to this ministry to keep it going!


Cash App tag: $inthepinesministries

PayPal: inthepinesministries@gmail.com


You can easily join my online church by clicking this link for the mobile app:

https://t.co/ZxGfoBGLa9


Or you can join on the website itself here:

https://angeliawbrown.wixsite.com/inthepinesministries


May God bless you! I love you!




Recent Posts

See All

3rd Temple Team Email: Nissan 2023

I received the following email from the 3rd Temple Team and wanted to share it with you. Time is closing in, folks! __________________________________ This coming Passover, the Red Heifer Visitor Cent

JPost - Aliens Will Take Over Governments?

This is a prime example of why I say that although the gift of precognition comes from God that not all of the visions and prophecies that come out of it are from God. The article below contains some

War Within The Church - Glen Beck

We need to listen to him. When church officials talk about demons being in their midst then it's time to pay attention. It doesn't matter if you are Catholic or not, there's demons among ALL of the Ch

bottom of page