top of page

Looking Spooky Season 1 Episode 2: A Supernatural Man: The Antichrist | What It Means


In this episode I go through all of the prophecies and miracles that I know about surrounding the Rav Shlomo Yehuda Be'eri. I first began looking into this man during the Feast of Tabernacles in September when the Temple Mount anomaly happened with the sheet-like anomaly. It is packed with information. I have the information in other videos but I first covered it here in this Podcast.

Please support my ministry if you feel that I have blessed your life in any way. It is much appreciated and needed.

Cash App Tag: $inthepinesministries

PayPal: inthepinesministries@gmail.com


You can join my online church in two ways. By the mobile app or the website. The links are below:



Recent Posts

See All

3rd Temple Team Email: Nissan 2023

I received the following email from the 3rd Temple Team and wanted to share it with you. Time is closing in, folks! __________________________________ This coming Passover, the Red Heifer Visitor Cent

JPost - Aliens Will Take Over Governments?

This is a prime example of why I say that although the gift of precognition comes from God that not all of the visions and prophecies that come out of it are from God. The article below contains some

War Within The Church - Glen Beck

We need to listen to him. When church officials talk about demons being in their midst then it's time to pay attention. It doesn't matter if you are Catholic or not, there's demons among ALL of the Ch

bottom of page