top of page

Prayer List (Updated 02/03/2023)

Updated 02/03/2023


Lady Angelia: Please pray 🙏 for me! I'm very sick with chest and sinus stuff. I have infection in both. I have a broke foot and my RA is causing me to loose full use of both of my arms. I'll get back to videos when I can speak without sneezing and coughing and can use at least one arm for a time period. Love you all.


Ann G.

Jackie H.

Lynne

Candice

Melissa (Missy) (Watchman Adam)

Desiree (Watchman On The Wall)


Also you can join my Facebook prayer group:


You can also request prayer by commenting on my YouTube channel @inthepinesministries.

Recent Posts

See All

3rd Temple Team Email: Nissan 2023

I received the following email from the 3rd Temple Team and wanted to share it with you. Time is closing in, folks! __________________________________ This coming Passover, the Red Heifer Visitor Cent

JPost - Aliens Will Take Over Governments?

This is a prime example of why I say that although the gift of precognition comes from God that not all of the visions and prophecies that come out of it are from God. The article below contains some

War Within The Church - Glen Beck

We need to listen to him. When church officials talk about demons being in their midst then it's time to pay attention. It doesn't matter if you are Catholic or not, there's demons among ALL of the Ch

bottom of page